Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Just bought a honda fit from this dealership. Ramone was so wonderful and likeable!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Jim Barth was great! He made buying a car easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

A high quality team of people, serving their customers with outstanding vehicles. My new 2018 Camry XSE is my 4th vehicle from this dealership. I have been a customer since 2008 and always receive courteous, personal, caring service for a great driving experience whether in Sales, Service, Finance, or Management. Great Vehicles, Great Service...no pressure.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2017
 

BEST dealership EVER!!! Literally from the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out, these folks are amazing. Never felt pressured. Got me the vehicle I didn’t even know I WANTED until I test drove it AND got me the numbers I needed to be at. They did what no other dealershionin the area could do. Randy was an amazing salesperson, Rich pulled strings in financing & the manager was AMAZING to me. Will always return here. Oh & by the way, I LOVE my Rav 4.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Very quick and efficient oil change. Pleasant friendly staff who are very helpful. Clean, comfortable waiting room.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2017
 

Excellent service and you can drive with confidence that your Toyota will not let you down on the road! Second lease few weeks ago!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Great Service Dept

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017
 

I have had my Toyota cars serviced at this dealership for 9 years, and have been very pleased. The service managers are experienced, and care about their customers. Joanna has been great to work with! Last weekend I was headed out of town, and discovered a minor issue with my engine. I stopped in before work, (unannounced), and they were kind enough to fix it and send me on my way- awesome! Highly recommend their service team.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 25, 2017
 

If there was a 6th star, I would have clicked on that! I came on yelp looking for reviews on a salesman at this dealership. I didn't want to walk in blind and knowing no one. So after reading  reviews I had seen that a salesman by the name of Randy had plenty of awesome reviews, so I chose him! I called him, went in the same day. We trust drove a Camry, I wasn't really impressed. I then test drove a Rav 4. I LOVED IT. Rich, in finance, pulled strings and got me 0%!! They got me where I needed to be payment wise. The general manger Doug was so kind and polite, he personally came out to speak with me AND did me a huge favor.  I will always bring my business back here AND refer all my friends to them! BEST DEALERSHIP EVER.

Read more at Yelp

 

Leave Us a Review