Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Addition to original review: Service with David H. is what brought me back to Toyota of Boardman to get a remote starter installed in my wife's Rav4. Gerald took care of me with excellent service. Gerald is another reason I will return again in the future.My wife and I purchased a Certified 2016 Rav4 here. The price was right and they were fair on the trade in. David H. was our salesman, and he treated us well and was very to-the-point with all questions and inquiries we had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

This dealership is one of if not the best dealerships I have had the pleasure to deal with. They worked hard and the results were stellar.THANK YOU SO MUCH,TIM,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

This is a little late but nonetheless, easy smooth process! Came for a dodge challenger at a Toyota dealership haha kinda was expecting the push of Camery or something but never happened! Super satisfied and when the time comes for a new Mopar and by chance Toyota of boardman has one ill definitely be going there first. Will recommend to friends and family no doubt.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

This is my third Toyota - but first time at Toyota of Boardman. By far the best car buying experience we have ever had. I found the vehicle I wanted online, Kevin verifed it was there, Jason ran all the financials with me and I drove down an hour took it for a test drive and took it home! Their followup was amazing, the process was fast and smooth, and the car I got is just what I wanted! 100% recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY HAPPY! with toyota of boardman!!!! i found my dream car that i'm absolutely in-love with no complaints! Im very satisfied with the car i choose. ❤️ Im very proud of how the workers of Toyota treated me. They walked through the process with me and taken the time to make everything right for me they will do the job right and get it right for you and make you leave happy as can be. The amount of dedicated and hard work toyota did to ensure i was happy with the car really goes to show they ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Zeke was wonderful today. He made getting a car for my son nice and easy. Loved the experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Purchased a Tacoma from this dealership and had a very easy buying experience. Then referred my parents who purchased a Highlander and they also had a very easy experience. Recommend to all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I'm very pleased with the service department Toyota of Boardman. While a different dealer recommended a $900 repair of my exhaust system, the guys in Boardman referred me to a welder who fixed the problem for $120. Boardman also repaired my brakes for free, citing previous work that they had performed on my brakes, although I had no recollection of the previous brake work. And they never try to upsell me on additional work that I have not asked them to perform.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2021

Toyota of Boardman prioritizes customer service more than any other business I've been to. All of the workers collaborate to make sure the customer gets the best experience they can possibly have. I love coming back!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2021

About a week ago I left an unfavorable review, and they reached out to make things right, so this is an updated review... I was in to look at Camrys I was interested in, and was offered no assistance, so I left feeling a little annoyed and insulted. Stephanie D reached out to apologize and I made an appointment the next day to meet with a sales rep. After meeting with sales rep (Kevin Sikora) and taking a test drive, was offered a deal too good to pass up. Also a pleasant experience in the finance office with Keely; no ...

Read at Yelp

 

Leave Us a Review