Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

This was my first time buying a new car, and Mike Butream helped make it as easy as possible! He was extremely helpful and transparent about the whole process, and I truly appreciate all that he did for me. He and a few others even stayed late to make sure everything was finalized. Overall the entire experience at Toyota of Boardman was great and I would definitely buy from them again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Amazing buying experience!! Jess went out of her way to find us the PERFECT Tundra--literally it is everything we wanted PLUS some! Highly recommend Jess and Toyota of Boardman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Just purchased a 2021 Tacoma from Zeke and overall was a great experience. Couldn’t have went smoother. Anyone looking for a Toyota- Zeke is your guy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I never ever expected the purchase of my truck to go as smooth and easy as it did. Jason and Kevin were totally amazing!!!! Never will we go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Ask for Zeke, he was great to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Zeke was very helpful and hooked us up with a nice vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

This is my 2nd purchase from toyota of Boardman in less than 2 years. I purchased a Corolla and a 1794 Tundra. I've had excellent service and will continue to buy from this dealership. I worked with Jason Albanese (sales manager) on my deals. He is top notch and he will go out of his way to close the deal. I highly recommend him. Call, text &/or stop in and see Jason, you won't be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Love this dealership! 5/5 Stars!! (Jason A. Is the man!)This was our first time shopping for a Toyota. We were on the edge with a competitive brand and that fell through due to the terrible quality of the vehicle. We drove the 2021 Rav 4 and were blown away by how smooth and comfy the ride was! My wife is now driving a Rav 4 and she loves it!Jason A. was such an amazing help through the process. He is a very down to earth and very easy to talk to. We mainly spoke over text and through phone calls due to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Jason Albanese and Keely from Toyota-Boardman have been a great help to us getting our new ride. Jason found the Rav 4 that I’ve wanted and Keely was a great help explaining to us the features of our new car. Rich as well also been very clear on explaining to us as far as financial aspect of the financing the car. Overall, we are happy and satisfied of obtaining the vehicle that we’ve wanted (most especially me). They all deserve five stars. Thank you guys, I’ve been enjoying driving this, such a wonderful SUV to keep!!! I never ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

 

Leave Us a Review