CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Toyota of Boardman Customer Testimonials

Jerrami L. Avatar
Jerrami L.
3/30/2021 - Google

Dave (Internet Sales) was amazing throughout the entire purchase process. He kept me up to date on current inventory, provided me with an accurate pricing estimate, and made me feel at ease with my first vehicle lease. All of this was done before I even stepped foot in the dealership! I for sure will be returning to Toyota of Boardman for my future auto needs!

Aafs0822 Avatar
Aafs0822
3/26/2021 - CarGurus

Truck was unavailable but they were honest about the trucks issues.

Parris W. Avatar
Parris W.
3/24/2021 - Facebook

Within hours Doug GM) Doug, Jessica and Erica had a great deal in place and were able to accommodate our business with the vehicles that we wanted and again at the price also. As a business owner I am well aware of how having a great product with a number one customer service is essential for sustainability. Thank you so much for making it more than a sale for us. My business is with you from here on out. I highly recommend this company and give them 5 stars. Thanks again, PW PW-JMAN ENTERPRISES

Robin C. Avatar
Robin C.
3/23/2021 - Facebook

This dealership along with Jessica, Doug and Erica made our experience with leasing so easy and stress free. They were even willing to do everything over the phone, by text and email before we even decided to lease through them. It was an amazing experience and I definitely recommend Boardman Toyota!!!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Chris C. Avatar
Chris C.
3/23/2021 - Google

I bring my Lexus here to get serviced. Most brand name dealerships are okay in terms of performing basic routine maintenance. However this dealership is amongst the best in the country (I’ve lived all over).The service team here are top notch individuals who show respect and have great attitudes. There’s one individual who I won’t name as I don’t know how management is here and I don’t need them getting fired for doing another persons job but they were looking out for the customer. One time I was told something was broken on the interior of my car by fault of the dealer. A few weeks went by and I didn’t hear back until one day I got a call saying a part came in and to come whenever I wanted. When I arrived, every technician was on break. A person overheard me being told to come back at a later time. As I’m pulling out, they ran out to my car and stopped me saying they’d take care of it. I was confused. A minute later with mask on, gloves, and sanitizer at hand (I didn’t think it was necessary) they got in the car and replaced the part in 60 seconds. This person goes above and beyond. They’re nice to deal with every time I come. I will only get my vehicle serviced here just because of how well of a job the service team does here.

zack g. Avatar
zack g.
3/23/2021 - Google

Came in earlier today for my first car buying experience and I have to say the place was something spectacular, Zeke helped out so much made The Whole process as smooth as possible and I’m so excited to have my own car. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking a car and a very helpful staff! Thank you boardman Toyota and thank you zeke!

Jacob N. Avatar
Jacob N.
3/16/2021 - Google

Great dealership! Paul was extremely helpful over the past few days and really made us feel comfortable with the entire experience. They were very fair with my trade in, the price they had on our new vehicle was excellent, and there was not a bunch of hidden fees or bs. Overall it was very smooth from beginning to end, not at all the typical pushy car dealer stereotype. I would highly recomend this dealership to anybody looking to buy or trade a vehicle - ask for Paul!!

Raymond L. Avatar
Raymond L.
3/16/2021 - Google

This is now my primary Toyota dealership, and the experience is so much better here! I appreciate the staff taking the time to understand my needs, and trying to come to a solution when necessary. Also, Dave in the service department is also very knowledgeable, and gave me a remedy to fix an issue that I had mistakenly caused with my headliner, and I greatly appreciate that!

RJ L. Avatar
RJ L.
3/15/2021 - Facebook

This is now my primary Toyota dealership, and the experience is so much better here! I appreciate the staff taking the time to understand my needs, and trying to come to a solution when necessary. Also, Dave in the service department is also very knowledgeable, and gave me a remedy to fix an issue that I had mistakenly caused with my headliner, and I greatly appreciate that!

Raymond L. Avatar
Raymond L.
3/15/2021 - Google

This is now my primary Toyota dealership, and the experience is so much better here! I appreciate the staff taking the time to understand my needs, and trying to come to a solution when necessary. Also, Dave in the service department is also very knowledgeable, and gave me a remedy to fix an issue that I had mistakenly caused with my headliner, and I greatly appreciate that!

Jacob N. Avatar
Jacob N.
3/14/2021 - Google

Great dealership! Paul was extremely helpful over the past few days and really made us feel comfortable with the entire experience. They were very fair with my trade in, the price they had on our new vehicle was excellent, and there was not a bunch of hidden fees or bs. Overall it was very smooth from beginning to end, not at all the typical pushy car dealer stereotype. I would highly recomend this dealership to anybody looking to buy or trade a vehicle - ask for Paul!!

Tom I. Avatar
Tom I.
3/09/2021 - Google

This was our first Toyota purchase since the 80's and it was a good experience in all ways. The easiest way I can say it, is that there was no bs. They had the vehicle I wanted, the salesperson was knowledgable and there was never any type of pressure. I did my research regarding pricing and found them to be very fair. A friend recommended Richard Bell as a salesperson and I am very happy I listened to their recommendation.

Milk M. Avatar
Milk M.
2/28/2021 - Google

This dealership is one of if not the best dealerships I have had the pleasure to deal with. They worked hard and the results were stellar.THANK YOU SO MUCH,TIM,

Steven M. Avatar
Steven M.
2/28/2021 - Google

Addition to original review: Service with David H. is what brought me back to Toyota of Boardman to get a remote starter installed in my wife's Rav4. Gerald took care of me with excellent service. Gerald is another reason I will return again in the future.My wife and I purchased a Certified 2016 Rav4 here. The price was right and they were fair on the trade in. David H. was our salesman, and he treated us well and was very to-the-point with all questions and inquiries we had.

indiya s. Avatar
indiya s.
2/28/2021 - Google

VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY HAPPY! with toyota of boardman!!!! i found my dream car that i'm absolutely in-love with no complaints! Im very satisfied with the car i choose. ❤️ Im very proud of how the workers of Toyota treated me. They walked through the process with me and taken the time to make everything right for me they will do the job right and get it right for you and make you leave happy as can be. The amount of dedicated and hard work toyota did to ensure i was happy with the car really goes to show they care about the costumers, i cant thank you enough toyota! this is truly a blessing that im thankful for! i am very thankful for all your services and all you do. Thank you thank you thank you thank you!

Emily K. Avatar
Emily K.
2/28/2021 - Google

This is my third Toyota - but first time at Toyota of Boardman. By far the best car buying experience we have ever had. I found the vehicle I wanted online, Kevin verifed it was there, Jason ran all the financials with me and I drove down an hour took it for a test drive and took it home! Their followup was amazing, the process was fast and smooth, and the car I got is just what I wanted! 100% recommend them.

Clay F. Avatar
Clay F.
2/28/2021 - Google

This is a little late but nonetheless, easy smooth process! Came for a dodge challenger at a Toyota dealership haha kinda was expecting the push of Camery or something but never happened! Super satisfied and when the time comes for a new Mopar and by chance Toyota of boardman has one ill definitely be going there first. Will recommend to friends and family no doubt.

Steven M. Avatar
Steven M.
2/23/2021 - Google

Addition to original review: Service with David H. is what brought me back to Toyota of Boardman to get a remote starter installed in my wife's Rav4. Gerald took care of me with excellent service. Gerald is another reason I will return again in the future.My wife and I purchased a Certified 2016 Rav4 here. The price was right and they were fair on the trade in. David H. was our salesman, and he treated us well and was very to-the-point with all questions and inquiries we had.

Guru9Y978H Avatar
Guru9Y978H
2/19/2021 - CarGurus

This one was sold but the dealership offered
another vehicle which we bought.

Easy to work with, in and out in about an hour!

Emily K. Avatar
Emily K.
2/16/2021 - Google

This is my third Toyota - but first time at Toyota of Boardman. By far the best car buying experience we have ever had. I found the vehicle I wanted online, Kevin verifed it was there, Jason ran all the financials with me and I drove down an hour took it for a test drive and took it home! Their followup was amazing, the process was fast and smooth, and the car I got is just what I wanted! 100% recommend them.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 43
  • >